Posted in Soft Skills

Eight Fatal Sins of Leadership

This post will help the new leaders understand what traits are irrelevant after they become leaders.

Source: Eight Fatal Sins of Leadership

Author:

Hi, A little more about me... A very simple yet stylish; traditional yet contemporary; fighter yet tender; witty yet innocent and silent yet rebellious woman I am! Besides training people, I love arts, education, home-decoration, meditation, music, martial arts and trekking! To me, life is at its best when lived with honesty, truthfulness, bravery, love, contentment and peace. I am not religious but spiritual. I try to back off from the people who speak ill, brash and offensive about anyone, especially about women.

8 thoughts on “Eight Fatal Sins of Leadership

  1. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts
    on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i am happy to convey that I have an incredibly
    good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I most surely will make certain to don?t disregard this
    site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis. http://nataliakessell1.bcz.com/2016/12/28/various-your-of-big-rig-and-motor-games/

    Like

  3. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a appropriate deal.
    I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent idea http://bit.ly/2kgQuaK

    Like

Leave a Reply

